Kenneth Jones, PhD

Director, Professor

kenrjones@uky.edu

(859) 257-7193

University of Kentucky
700 Garrigus Bldg.
Lexington, KY 40546-0215

Lola Adedokun, PhD

Director of Extension Evaluation

lola.adedokun@uky.edu

(859) 257-2748

710 W.P. Garrigus Building
Lexington, KY 40546-0215

Jeff Young, PhD

Director of Urban Extension

jyoung@uky.edu

(859) 257-7192

Antomia Farrell

Assistant Dean and Director for Diversity

antomia.farrell@uky.edu

(859) 218-4800

N-106 C Agricultural Science Bldg.
Lexington, KY 40546-0091

Stacy Miller

HR Personnel Director

stacy.miller@uky.edu

(859) 257-1727

N-106M Ag Science Center North
Lexington, KY 40546-0091

Mark Mains, PhD

Director of Equity and Workplace Initiatives

mmains@uky.edu

(859) 393-1463

Pamela Holbrook

Assistant to the Director of Program & Staff Development

pamela.holbrook@uky.edu

(859) 257-7193

University of Kentucky
700 Garrigus Bldg.
Lexington, KY 40546-0215