Contact: Shannon Markel for more information on State Extension Council activities.


State Extension Advisory Council Meeting July 14, 2022

The State Extension Advisory Council met July 14, 2022 in the Cooperative Extension Building on campus at Kentucky State University.


Graves County Extension Council receives Randall Barnett Award

The Graves County Extension Council received the 2022 Randall Barnett Outstanding Extension Council Award. Picture left to right: Alison Croslin, Graves County Extension Council; Kelsey Chadwick, Graves County Extension Agent for 4-H Youth Development; and Dr. Randall Barnett, former Associate Dean for Extension.